Your Submitted Data and Terms
The information you submit to us through forms on our web site is used only for the purpose of contacting you. It is retained for a short period, just for this purpose. When we have attempted to contact you, your information is removed from our database. This is likely to be done within a few days of your submission of details. At any time you may request what information we hold and also request that it is removed from our database. We do not share any of your information with any business, mailing list or organisation, it is kept strictly private for this short period, before being permanently deleted.